Directors with A Mission:
Our Board at Work

At the Hospital Hospitality House of Saginaw, our reach extends beyond the boundaries of our city. Our devoted Board of Directors carries the heart of our mission into communities near and far. Encompassing the entirety of the Great Lakes Bay Region, our Board ensures that the beacon of our services shines brightly for those in need.

Guiding us toward a sustainable future, our Board takes the helm, safeguarding the organization through the adoption of robust, ethical, and legal governance. Their prudent financial management strategies fortify our mission, while ensuring we have the resources required to deliver our promise of comfort and care.

Our Board At Work
Board Members

Kelly Schultz, President

Ascension, Compliance Specialist

Mitch Piper, Vice President

Braun Kendrick, Litigation Attorney

Bob Russell, Secretary

Community Supporter

JD McBrayer, Treasurer

CMU Medical Education Partners,

Director of Finance

Wayne Albrecht

Community Supporter

Christine Bergman

Ascension St. Mary’s, Marketing Communications Manager

Kelly DeBolt

Select Specialty, Chief Executive Officer

Matthew DeVries

Garpiel Group, Vice President/Integrator

Jenn Grigg

Saginaw ISD, Director of Human Resources

Brenda McNally

Community Supporter

Jill Toporski

Covenant HealthCare, Director of Emergency, Trauma, & MedExpress Services

Yvonne Vandecar

McLaren Caro & Thumb Regions,

Director of Patient Care Services

Sally Wagner

Mary Free Bed at Covenant,

Vice President

Diana Wood

Community Supporter

Rob Wood

Covenant HealthCare,

Director of Critical and Progressive Care